Kaufmännischer Bereich

Kaufmännischer Bereich

Kaufmännischer Direktor
Mag. DDr. Wolfgang Markl, M.Sc.
Tel.: 050 504-31010
Fax: 050 504-31019
E-Mail: wolfgang.markl@tirol-kliniken.at
  Sekretariat

Anna Köll
Tel.: 050 504-31012
Fax: 050 504-31019
E-Mail: anna.koell@tirol-kliniken.at

Brigitte Peskoller
Tel.: +43 50 504-31011
Fax: +43 50 504-31019
E-Mail: brigitte.peskoller@tirol-kliniken.at
Stv. Kaufmännischer Direktor
und Abteilungsleitung Finanzen
Dipl. KH-Bw. Stefan Wedermann
Tel.: 050 504-31100
Fax: 050 504-6731100
E-Mail: stefan.wedermann@tirol-kliniken.at
  LKF- und Leistungsmanagement
Abteilungsleitung

Mag.a Julia Janacek
Tel.: 050 504-31045
Fax: 050 504-6731045
E-Mail: julia.janacek@tirol-kliniken.at

  Informationstechnologie
Abteilungsleitung

Christoph Wirtenberger
Tel.: 050 504-31141
Fax: 050 504-6731140
E-Mail: christoph.wirtenberger@tirol-kliniken.at
  PatientInnenmanagement
Abteilungsleitung

Markus Pirchner
Tel.: 050 504-31160
Fax: 050 504-6731160
E-Mail: markus.pirchner@tirol-kliniken.at
  Personal
Abteilungsleitung

Rudolf Pregenzer
Tel.: 050 504-31130
Fax: 050 504-32145 
E-Mail: rudolf.pregenzer@tirol-kliniken.at
  Wirtschaftsbetriebe
Abteilungsleitung

Romed Drexler
Tel.: 050 504-31110
Fax: 050 504-6731110
E-Mail: romed.drexler@tirol-kliniken.at
  Speisenversorgung
Abteilungsleitung

Othmar Kirchmaier
Tel.: 050 504-32320
Fax: 050 504-32325
E-Mail: othmar.kirchmaier@tirol-kliniken.at
  Technik
Abteilungsleitung

Mag.(FH) Dietmar Obrist
Tel.: 050 504-31200
Fax: 050 504-31209
E-Mail: dietmar.obrist@tirol-kliniken.at