Univ.-Klinik für Urologie

Abteilung für Experimentelle Urologie

  Funktion Kontakt
Direktor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Horninger
Tel.: 050 504-24810
Fax: 050 504-28365
E-Mail: wolfgang.horninger@tirol-kliniken.at
Website: www.uro-innsbruck.at

Ambulanzzeiten

  Stellvertretender Direktor Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Radmayr
Tel.: 050 504-24812
Fax: 050 504-28365
E-Mail: christian.radmayr@i-med.ac.at
www.kinderurologie.at
  Sekretariat Gabriele Schwitzer
Tel.: 050 504-24811
Fax: 050 504-28365
E-Mail: gabriele.schwitzer@tirol-kliniken.at
  Geschf. Oberarzt Priv.-Doz. Dr. Reinhard Peschel
Tel.: 050 504-24811
Fax: 0 50 504-28365
E-Mail: reinhard.peschel@tirol-kliniken.at
  Organisationsmanager Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jasmin Bekic
Tel.: 050 504-24811
Fax: 050 504-28365
E-Mail: jasmin.bektic@tirol-kliniken.at
  Pflegedienstleitung Opfl. DGKP Thomas Praxmarer
Tel.: 050 504-81065
E-Mail: thomas.praxmarer@tirol-kliniken.at
  Station Nord I Tel.: 050 504-24890
Fax: 050 504-25775
  Station Nord II Tel.: 050 504-24860
Fax: 050 504-25776
  Kinderstation + MITZI  Tel.: 050 504-24870
Fax: 050 504-25774
  Tagesklinik Tel.: 050 504-24886
  Wissenschaftliches Labor Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Klocker
Tel.: 050 504-24818
E-Mail: helmut.klocker@tirol-kliniken.at
  Wissenschaftliches Labor Univ. -Prof. Dr. Martin Thurnher
Tel.: 050 504-24867
E-Mail: martin.thumher@i-med.ac.at